Warbird Healthcare consulting helps healthcare organizations manage, improve and optimize their financial strategies and systems. Contact us today to see how we can help you.

Atlanta Office

600 Galleria Pkwy SE, Suite 1400
Atlanta, GA 30339

View Map

404-496-5230 phone

404-252-9078 fax

WARBIRD HEALTHCARE CONTACTS

Michael Draa

Chief Executive Officer

mdraa@warbirdcp.com

Doug Fenstermaker

Managing Partner and Sr. CFO

dfenstermaker@warbirdcp.com

Deborah Erickson

Managing Director, Healthcare Revenue Cycle & OnDemand Solutions

derickson@warbirdcp.com

Michael Harper

Managing Director, IT Consulting Services and CIO

mharper@warbirdcp.com

Jordan Melick

Managing Director, Healthcare Finance

jmelick@warbirdcp.com

Kathleen Adams

Managing Director, Revenue Cycle Solutions

kadams@warbirdcp.com

Joseph Brophy

Managing Director, Revenue Cycle Solutions

jbrophy@warbirdcp.com

Angela Gilbert

Director, Talent Acquisition

agilbert@warbirdcp.com